ABOUT THE COUNTRY NETWORK

The Country Network is an innovative music video TV network dedicated to providing today’s Country music enthusiasts with more choices in televised and digital programming. The Country Network gives country music fans what they want: the best in country music videos and country music inspired content each and every time they tune in.

• Country music videos & Country music inspired TV shows
• Greater variety than any other channel
• Multi-platform broadcast and web presence
• Artist-hosted content & music video showcases

The Country Network is your choice for the best in Country music videos, Country music inspired content, and the best source to discover new and upcoming Country music artists!

The Country Network’s target is the country lifestyle demographic with a focus on adults 21-54, 46/54 male/female. Country music historically has a strong 18+ demographic reaching every professional level from employee to business owner.

The Country Network is in over 51 markets, with over 40,000,000 DMA households.

Management Team

Tim Eaton

President & CEO
tim@tcncountry.com

 

Gary Pfleiger

CFO/Partner
gary@tcncountry.com

Tony Filson

Advisory Board Member
tony@filcro.com

Cary Rolfe

VP Program Development & Artist Relations
cary@tcncountry.com

 

Don Mills

Sr. Producer
don@tcncountry.com

 

Joe Schaefer

Sr. Account Executive | Advertising Sales
joe@tcncountry.com